Hallitusjäsenet

Päivitetty 10.9.2018

Paula Erkkilä
Hallituksen jäsen, varapuheenjohtaja
FT, MBA, HHJ

Puh. 044 781 0704
paula.erkkila@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn

Mikko Pihlajamäki
Hallituksen jäsen
OTL, VT, MBA, HHJ

mikko.pihlajamaki@businesslaw.fi
Puh. 040 680 8888
LinkedIn

Erkki Petäjä
Hallituksen jäsen

erkki.petaja@solutum.fi
Puh. 0400 664 237
LinkedIn
 


 

 

 

 



 

 

 

Sören Björkgård
 

Puh. 050 512 1009
soren.bjorkgard@wedeco.fi

Anne Söderman
KTT, varatuomari, HHJ

Puh. 045 802 9510
anne.soderman@uva.fi
LinkedIn

Risto Pouttu
HHJ, HHJ -puheenjohtaja

Puh. 050 5538 128
risto.pouttu@kotinet.com
Linkedln

Aapo Rahkjärvi
KTM

Puh. 0400 489 214
aapo.rahkjarvi@gmail.com

Jari Lehtineva
KTM, HHJ, Certified Coach (ACC), Certified Volition Booster® coach

Puh. 040 591 6011
jari.lehtineva@leanet.fi
LinkedIn

 

 

Heikki Suutala
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
DI, HHJ
 
Puh. 0500 661 431
heikki.suutala@greenstep.fi
LinkedIn

Mikko Isoniemi
Hallituksen  jäsen
KTM, HHJ PJ
 
mikko.isoniemi@myynninmaailma.fi
Puh. 040 746 5188
LinkedIn

Keijo Kangasluoma
Hallituksen jäsen

keijo.kangasluoma@wedeco.fi
Puh. 040 752 0022
LinkedIn

Ulla Mäki-Lohiluoma
Hallituksen jäsen
DI, HHJ, KJs

ulla.maki-lohiluoma@vaasaparks.fi
Puh. 040 573 3004
LinkedIn

 

Muut jäsenet

Pauli Kankaanpää
MBA, HHJ

Puh. 040 350 3749
kankaanpaa.pauli@netikka.fi

Seppo Lamminmäki
HHJ PJ

Puh. 0500 598 859
seppolamminmaki@gmail.com
Linkedin

Sami Myllyviita
M.Sc. Civ. Eng., PMP, HHJ

Puh. 040 520 3367  
sami.myllyviita@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Martti Kaunismäki
Insinööri, HHJ, HHJ-PJ

Puh. 0400 267 605
martti.kaunismaki@aluetekniikka.com

Linkedin
 

Janne Vilen
DI, HHJ
Puh. 040 520 9239
janne.k.vilen@gmail.com