Pohjanmaan Hallituspartnerit - jäsenet

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Heikki Suutala
DI, HHJ
0500 661 431
heikki.suutala@greenstep.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen, vpj
Paula Erkkilä
FT, MBA, HHJ
044 781 0704
paula.erkkila@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Mikko Isoniemi
KTM, HHJ PJ
040 746 5188
mikko.isoniemi@myynninmaailma.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Pertti Kinnunen
HHJ
040 5340 875
pertti.kinnunen@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Kari Leppilahti
KTM, M.Sc.(Econ.)
0500 666955
kari.leppilahti@outlook.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Ulla Mäki-Lohiluoma
DI, HHJ, KJs
040 573 3004
ulla.maki-lohiluoma@vaasaparks.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Mikko Pihlajamäki
AA, OTL, VT, MBA, HHJ PJ
040 680 8888
mikko.pihlajamaki@law.fi
LinkedIn



Sören Björkgård

050 512 1009
soren.bjorkgard@wedeco.fi




Markku Haapasalmi
YTM
0400 677 211
markku.haapasalmi@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pasi Haaramäki

040 544 2963
pasi.haaramaki@wedeco.fi
LinkedIn



Mika Hagberg



LinkedIn



John Hagnäs
DI
050 5669 480
john.hagnas@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Juha Häkkinen
HHJ
050 056 1036
juha.hakkinen@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn



Simon Hannus
TKT, HHJ
050 505 3377
simon.hannus@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Keijo Kangasluoma

040 752 0022
keijo.kangasluoma@wedeco.fi
LinkedIn



Pauli Kankaanpää
MBA, HHJ
040 350 3749
kankaanpaa.pauli@netikka.fi




Martti Kaunismäki
Insinööri, HHJ, HHJ-PJ
0400 267 605
martti.kaunismaki@aluetekniikka.com
LinkedIn



Pekka Kontio
HHJ
040 774 8521
pekka.kontio@etappi.com
LinkedIn



Juha Lahtinen
HHJ, HHJ PJ
0500 365851
juha.lahtinen@salexport.fi
LinkedIn



Seppo Lamminmäki
HHJ PJ
0500 598 859
seppolamminmaki@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Jari Lehtineva
KTM, HHJ, Certified Coach (ACC), Certified Volition Booster® coach
040 591 6011
jari.lehtineva@leanet.fi
LinkedIn



Titta Luoma-Kohtala
HTT, KTM
040 1899 248
titta.luoma-kohtala@terveystalo.com
LinkedIn



Timo Mantila

050 581 8097
timo.mantila@lakea.fi
LinkedIn



Timo Maunula

050 422 3257
timo.maunula@finanssia.fi
LinkedIn



Juha Mikkola
HHJ PJ
040 554 0512
juha.mikkola@netikka.fi
LinkedIn



Sami Myllyviita
M.Sc. Civ. Eng., PMP, HHJ
040 520 3367
sami.myllyviita@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Anna Nurmi-Lehti
HHJ
044 548 9753
anna.nurmi-lehto@medirex.fi
LinkedIn



Marko Orpana

050 370 7722
mve.orpana@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kari Pihlajamäki
KTM, HHJ
0400 666 915
kari.pihlajamaki@netikka.fi
LinkedIn


Jäsenvälitysvastaava
Erkki Petäjä

0400 664 237
erkki.petaja@solutum.fi
LinkedIn



Risto Pouttu
HHJ, HHJ -puheenjohtaja
050 5538 128
risto.pouttu@kotinet.com
LinkedIn



Annika Puro-Aho
DI, KTM, Lean Six Sigma Black Belt
045 359 8877
annika@tehos.fi
LinkedIn



Johanna Ratia
HHJ
040 535 5300
johanna.ratia@farmtools.fi
LinkedIn



Matti Sepponen
DI, HHJ
045 890 9212
matti.sepponen@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn



Mikael Slotte
DE
0400 562 345
mikael.slotte@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Anne Söderman
KTT, varatuomari, HHJ
045 802 9510
anne.soderman@uwasa.fi
LinkedIn



Anu Tieaho
KTM
0400 587 752
anu.tieaho@ekonomitoimisto.fi
LinkedIn



Piia Tulisalo
Bisnespsykologi, (PsM), Certified Business Coach Master, HHJ
040 500 5634
piia.tulisalo@prover.fi
LinkedIn



Heikki Tynjälä
eMBA, KJs, HHJ
0400 237 282
heikki.tynjala@minimani.fi
LinkedIn



Maria Viita-aho-Tohni
MBA, HHJ
040 517 4922
maria.viita-aho-tohni@karvala.fi
LinkedIn



Janne Vilen
DI, HHJ
040 520 9239
janne.k.vilen@gmail.com