Pohjanmaan Hallituspartnerit - jäsenet

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Paula Erkkilä
FT, MBA, HHJ, HHJ PJ
044 781 0704
paula.erkkila@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Mikko Isoniemi
KTM, HHJ PJ
040 746 5188
mikko.isoniemi@myynninmaailma.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Sami Kulla
KTK, HHJ PJ
044 320 0367
sami.kulla@me.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Seppo Lamminmäki
HHJ PJ
0500 598 859
seppolamminmaki@gmail.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Kari Leppilahti
KTM, M.Sc.(Econ.)
0500 666955
kari.leppilahti@outlook.com
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Annika Puro-Aho
DI, KTM, Lean Six Sigma Black Belt
045 359 8877
annika@tehos.fi
LinkedIn


Hallituksen jäsen
Piia Tulisalo
Bisnespsykologi, (PsM), Certified Business Coach Master, HHJ
040 500 5634
piia.tulisalo@prover.fi
LinkedIn


Toiminnanjohtaja & jäsenvälitysvastaava
Matti Sepponen
DI, HHJ, HHJ PJ
045 890 9212
matti.sepponen@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn



Juha Arvola
HHJ, Hallituksen jäsen, TJ
040 070 7518
juha.arvola@arcteq.fi
LinkedIn



Sören Björkgård

050 512 1009
soren.bjorkgard@wedeco.fi
LinkedIn



Markku Haapasalmi
YTM
0400 677 211
markku.haapasalmi@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pasi Haaramäki

040 544 2963
pasi.haaramaki@wedeco.fi
LinkedIn



Mika Hagberg



LinkedIn



John Hagnäs
DI
050 5669 480
john.hagnas@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Sauli Holkkola
Insinööri, HHJ
045 144 5939
s.holkkola@gmail.com




Juha Häkkinen
HHJ
050 056 1036
juha.hakkinen@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn



Keijo Kangasluoma

040 752 0022
keijo.kangasluoma@wedeco.fi
LinkedIn



Martti Kaunismäki
Insinööri, HHJ, HHJ-PJ
0400 267 605
martti.kaunismaki@aluetekniikka.com
LinkedIn



Timo Kaura
KTM, HHJ, johdon ammattimentori
0400 600 789
timo.kaura@nobileo.fi
LinkedIn



Heikki Kiiskilä

040 486 2358
heikki.kiiskila@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Pertti Kinnunen
HHJ
040 5340 875
pertti.kinnunen@kauppakamari.fi
LinkedIn



Tuomas Koivuniemi
Tradenomi
050 357 9371
tuomas@koivuniemi.eu
LinkedIn



Pekka Kontio
HHJ
040 774 8521
pekka.kontio@etappi.com
LinkedIn



Pasi Kusmin
Ri, HHJ, HHJ PJ
044 980 9769
pasi.kusmin@dreamworker.fi
LinkedIn



Ingvar Kulla
HHJ, HHJ PJ
040 572 8463
ingvar.kulla@eekab.fi
LinkedIn



Juha Lahtinen
HHJ, HHJ PJ
0500 365851
juha.lahtinen@salexport.fi
LinkedIn



Veikko Laitila
HHJ
0400 660 938
veikko.laitila@kokkola.fi
LinkedIn



Jari Lehtineva
KTM, HHJ, Certified Coach (ACC), Certified Volition Booster® coach
040 591 6011
jari.lehtineva@leanet.fi
LinkedIn



Tero Luoma

0400 918 288
tero.luoma@bstr.fi
LinkedIn



Reima Luomala
MMM, HHJ
050 384 0789
reima@arluomala.fi
LinkedIn



Timo Mantila

050 581 8097
timo.mantila@lakea.fi
LinkedIn



Timo Maunula

050 422 3257
timo.maunula@finanssia.fi
LinkedIn



Juha Mikkola
HHJ PJ
040 554 0512
juha.mikkola@netikka.fi
LinkedIn



Arto Mustikkaniemi
DI
0400 419 728
arto.mustikkaniemi@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Sami Myllyviita
M.Sc. Civ. Eng., PMP, HHJ
040 520 3367
sami.myllyviita@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Ulla Mäki-Lohiluoma
DI, HHJ, KJs
040 573 3004
ulla.maki-lohiluoma@vaasaparks.fi
LinkedIn



Eija Mäntymäki
HHJ, insinööri YAMK, agrologi (AMK)
050 590 5953
mantymakie@gmail.com




Marko Orpana

050 370 7722
mve.orpana@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Juha Palonen
Insinööri, HHJ

jupalone@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Kari Pihlajamäki
KTM, HHJ
0400 666 915
kari.pihlajamaki@netikka.fi




Mikko Pihlajamäki
AA, OTL, VT, MBA, HHJ PJ
040 680 8888
mikko.pihlajamaki@law.fi
LinkedIn



Erkki Petäjä

0400 664 237
erkki.petaja@solutum.fi
LinkedIn



Risto Pouttu
HHJ, HHJ -puheenjohtaja
050 5538 128
risto.pouttu@kotinet.com
LinkedIn



Aapo Rahkjärvi
KTM
0400 489 214
aapo.rahkjarvi@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Katja Rajala
HTM, HHJ
050 505 4422
katja.rajala@innopop.fi
LinkedIn



Hannu Rantanen
Insinööri
0500 665 246
hannu.rantanen@netikka.fi
LinkedIn



Mikko Rintamäki
DI, HHJ
040 558 2289
mikko.rintamaki@kokkolanenergia.fi
LinkedIn



Juha Saranpää
Ins., MBA, HHJ
050 588 4444
j.saranpaa@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Osmo Sippola
Asianajaja, vt, HHJ, HHJ PJ
0400 361 465
osmo@osmosippola.fi
LinkedIn



Mikael Slotte
DI
0400 562 345
mikael.slotte@gmail.com
LinkedIn



Tom Smeds
EM/KTM, HHJ PJ
050 529 4405
tom@fundamenta.fi
LinkedIn



Mikael Still

040 704 7078
mikael.still@visionworks.fi
LinkedIn



Heikki Suutala
DI, HHJ
0500 661 431
heikki.suutala@greenstep.fi
LinkedIn



Anne Söderman
KTT, varatuomari, HHJ
045 802 9510
anne.soderman@uwasa.fi
LinkedIn



Anu Tieaho
KTM
0400 587 752
anu.tieaho@ekonomitoimisto.fi
LinkedIn



Heikki Tynjälä
eMBA, KJs, HHJ
0400 237 282
heikki.tynjala@minimani.fi
LinkedIn



Heikki Uusitalo
DI, HHJ-PJ
050 3342361
heikki.uusitalo@anvianet.fi
LinkedIn



Janne Vilen
DI, HHJ
040 520 9239
janne.k.vilen@gmail.com




Kari Vähämaa
HHJ
050 322 8442
kari.vahamaa@jewall.fi
LinkedIn